Reviews

Hear what our happy clients have to say…

Sheridan
Jul 19, 2021

Home Projects Ltd came to us through the recommendation of a building supply company when our original builders pulled out at the 11th hour. We had lost hope that our renovation which had been in planning for almost 2 years, was ever going to happen. The project was a very extensive remodel and Andrew brought his experience and expertise in to take charge and within two weeks the project was underway! His meticulous planning ensured work moved forward without delays. Andrew's attention to detail and advice,  while still considering budget constraints,  was invaluable and contributed to a home that is beautifully finished and beyond our expectations.  We have no hesitation in recommending Home Projects to anyone.

Brian Annan
Jul 7, 2021

Andrew was a fabulous tradesman who fitted a cavity-slider in our Bedroom-to-ensuite rennovation. It was not a straight-forward job matching old-house to new-materials. Andrew went the extra mile and kindly gave us some valuable tips for our project and was a pleasant perspon in our house. We'd definitely engage with Andrew again and recommend him to others.

George Smith
Jul 7, 2021

I used Andrew for my house in Mt Roskill . Andrew was brilliant with his knowledge and expertise. I will recommend him to anyone without hesitations. Look forward to using him in the future. George Smith

Brenda McGrane
Jul 7, 2021

I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone based on his absolute professionalism, superb skills and attention to detail. It was a pleasure to work with Andrew on our building project and I would have no hesitation in working with him in the future.

Tessa Brudevold-Iversen
Jul 7, 2021

Andrew is amazing. He works harder than anyone I know and every day goes the extra mile to get an outstanding result. We couldn’t recommend more!

Anonymous
Jul 7, 2021

Our job turned out to be significantly bigger than we expected but Andrew was up front about it and very clearly communicated with us about the requirements. Andrew is thoroughly lovely and we’ll be using him again for more work in the future.

Google Verified Reviews

Matthew McGannMatthew McGann
Mar 19, 2021

We asked Andrew to rebuild and renovate the bedrooms and bathroom of our house. It was a tricky project and he was outstanding and a complete professional. Nothing was an issue and his ability to problem solve was fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to use Andrew again for any building work.
Shame I can't give more than 5 stars.

Wendy MitchellWendy Mitchell
Apr 6, 2021

Andrew has been always putting his customer urgent need first. This time, there was no exceptional. I called him first thing in the morning. He was on his way to a job. He came n fixed my garage door lock as soon as he finished the other job. I know I can always count on his professional service. He is the best of the best.

Chas GrayChas Gray
Apr 13, 2021

Needed advice on deck strengthening to install a spa. Andrew’s advice was invaluable, he liaised with the engineer to find other solutions and did this all promptly and professionally.

Simon KlippelSimon Klippel
Mar 21, 2020

Andrew is wonderful to work with. He has an eye for detail, original ideas and sees only solutions not problems. He quotes responsibly and ensures the work stays within budget. Andrew is totally dependable and honest. He does everything to the highest standard and I could not recommend him highly enough.

Darran LeesDarran Lees
Apr 21, 2020

We were looking to buy a house in Ponsonby but the building report had bought up some issues to review. Andrews advice was great, he was really responsive and nothing was an issue to him. We really appreciated his professional opinion as it helped us in the way we moved forwards. Recommend!

5 Star Google Review Rating

See All Google Reviews