Hear what our happy clients have to say...

5 Star Houzz Review Rating

Our job turned out to be significantly bigger than we expected but Andrew was up front about it and very clearly communicated with us about the requirements. Andrew is thoroughly lovely and we’ll be using him again for more work in the future.

5 Star Google Review Rating

Image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Simon Klippel | April 2020

Andrew is wonderful to work with. He has an eye for detail, original ideas and sees only solutions not problems. He quotes responsibly and ensures the work stays within budget. Andrew is totally dependable and honest. He does everything to the highest standard and I could not recommend him highly enough.

Image

Positive: Responsiveness

Darran Lees | May 2020

We were looking to buy a house in Ponsonby but the building report had bought up some issues to review. Andrews advice was great, he was really responsive and nothing was an issue to him. We really appreciated his professional opinion as it helped us in the way we moved forwards. Recommend!

Image

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Frida Klippel | April 2020

Cannot rate Homeprojects highly enough! Andrew is absolutely great to work with, he not only does a top quality within the set timeframes, but he also brings along his own ideas and solutions. Andrew understood what we were looking to achieve and helped us to meet and exceed that - a fantastic builder who we will definitely be working with again. Thank you Andrew.

Image

Suzi Taylor | December 2019

We had purchased a property and we needed to know about the windows that were installed before we owned the property. We made contact with Andrew Sampson and within a few minutes he gave us all the information we needed. It's great to know that professional people and organisations keep critical information. Well done

Image

Anthony Doe | 2 years ago

Great workmanship from a nice guy. Arrived when he said he would, did what he said he would and the cost was very reasonable

Image

Stephen McGrane | 4 years ago

We got Andrew to complete an extension to the rear of our house. Through out the build Andrew was very conscious about keeping us informed of timescales and any problems he came across. He always gave us different solutions to the problems and as a result it passed all Council inspections.


I would highly recommend Andrew of Homeprojects to anyone looking for a professional, reliable and skilled builder.


Kind Regards,

Stephen

Image

Doug Skaggs | 2 years ago

Called these guys for quote, even though we were out of their area, they were still willing to offer some advice over the phone. Seemed very knowledgeable and straight up.


Image

Alexander Cooke | 2 years ago

Image

Sheridan |  August 2020

Home Projects Ltd came to us through recommendation of a building supply company when our original builders pulled out at the 11th hour. We had lost hope that our renovation which had been in planning for almost 2 years, was ever going to happen. The project was a very extensive remodel and Andrew brought his experience and expertise in to take charge and within two weeks the project was underway! His meticulous planning ensured work moved forward without delays. Andrew's attention to detail and advice, while still considering budget constraints, was invaluable and contributed to a home that is beautifully finished and beyond our expectations. We have no hesitation in recommending Home Projects to anyone.